top of page


Public·50 members

Sean Price-Jesus Price Supastar Full Album Zip

Sean Price-Jesus Price Supastar Full Album Zip

Sean Price, also known as Ruck, was a legendary rapper from Brooklyn, New York, who was a member of the hip-hop groups Boot Camp Clik and Heltah Skeltah. He was widely regarded as one of the most skilled and charismatic MCs in the underground scene, with a distinctive voice, witty punchlines, and gritty street stories. He passed away on August 8, 2015, at the age of 43, leaving behind a legacy of classic albums and collaborations.

One of his most acclaimed solo projects was Jesus Price Supastar, released on January 30, 2007, by Duck Down Music. The album was the follow-up to his debut solo album Monkey Barz, which won the Independent Album of the Year award at the Source Awards in 2005. Jesus Price Supastar featured guest appearances from Buckshot, Rock, Sadat X, Steele, Skyzoo, Phonte, Chaundon, and others, as well as production from 9th Wonder, Khrysis, Illmind, MoSS, P.F. Cuttin', and more. The album received critical praise for its raw and authentic hip-hop sound, as well as Sean Price's humorous and hard-hitting rhymes.

Sean Price-Jesus Price Supastar Full Album Zip


The album consists of 16 tracks, with a total running time of 47 minutes and 35 seconds. The tracklist is as follows:

  • Intro (Jesus Price) (produced by P.F. Cuttin')

  • Like You (produced by 10 For The Triad)

  • P-Body (featuring Rock) (produced by 9th Wonder)

  • Cardiac (featuring Buckshot, Ruste Juxx & Flood) (produced by Illmind)

  • Stop (produced by Khrysis)

  • Violent (produced by 9th Wonder)

  • Da God (featuring Sadat X & Buckshot) (produced by 10 For The Triad)

  • Oops Upside Your Head (featuring Steele) (produced by MoSS)

  • Church (featuring Rock & The Loudmouf Choir) (produced by Tommy Tee)

  • King Kong (featuring Rock) (produced by Khrysis)

  • One (produced by Khrysis)

  • You Already Know (featuring Skyzoo) (produced by 9th Wonder)

  • Director's Cut (produced by Khrysis)

  • Let It Be Known (featuring Phonte) (produced by 9th Wonder)

  • Hearing Aid (featuring Chaundon) (produced by 9th Wonder)

  • Mess You Made (featuring Block McCloud) (produced by Masse Music)

The album cover features a painting of Sean Price wearing a crown of thorns and a purple robe, with a halo behind his head and a microphone in his hand. The painting was done by Alex Pardee, a renowned artist who has also worked with other hip-hop artists such as Cage and Aesop Rock. The album title is a play on the name of Jesus Christ Superstar, a rock opera and musical that depicts the last week of Jesus' life.

The album was well-received by fans and critics alike, who praised Sean Price's lyrical prowess and personality, as well as the production quality and variety. The album debuted at number 196 on the Billboard 200 chart, selling 5,800 copies in its first week. It also reached number 19 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart and number 10 on the Top Independent Albums chart. The album spawned two singles: "P-Body" and "King Kong", both of which had accompanying music videos.

The album is widely considered to be one of Sean Price's best works, as well as one of the finest examples of underground hip-hop in the 2000s. It showcases Sean Price's unique style and charisma, as well as his versatility and creativity. It is a must-listen for any fan of hip-hop music and culture.

If you are interested in listening to the album, you can find it on various streaming platforms, such as YouTube, Audiomack, Spotify, Apple Music, and more. You can also purchase the album in digital or physical formats from various online stores, such as Amazon, iTunes, Bandcamp, and more. Alternatively, you can download the full album zip file from this link. However, please note that this link may not be legal or safe, and we do not endorse or encourage piracy. We recommend that you support the artist and the label by buying the album legally and ethically.

Thank you for reading this article. We hope you enjoyed it and learned something new. If you have any questions or feedback, please feel free to leave a comment below. Have a nice day!


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page